Company Directory

If you have specific questions or need additional information that may not be found on our website, please contact the appropriate individual listed below for assistance at (660) 542-6493. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Pasbrig

General Manager

bpasbrig@smefuel.com

 

 

George Grimes

Controller

ggrimes@smefuel.com

 

 

Anthony Schreiner

Merchandiser

aschreiner@smefuel.com

 

 

Lindsay Isaacs

Office Administrator

lisaacs@smefuel.com

   

Jody Hamilton

Production Manager

jhamilton@smefuel.com

 

 

Jack Matthew

QSE Manager

jmatthew@smefuel.com

 

 

Mark Stovall

Maintenance Manager

mstovall@smefuel.com

 

 

Janet Jacobs

Purchasing Manager

jjacobs@smefuel.com

 

 

 


Our Mission Statement

"To provide clean and renewable products to our customers, quality returns for our investors, while providing safe and ethical working conditions and benefits for our employees."


Show Me Ethanol LLC - 26530 Highway 24 East - PO Box 9 - Carrollton, MO 64633 - 660-542-6493 - webmaster@smefuel.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN